Just wanna do something…


it’s just few hours to sparxx of first light of day

me just not able to find

what to do …

sometime going for hike

 

finding stuffs to deal with

me just wanna do something

 

at one moment i get to study

but after some minutes i feel

me not finding comfort in doing that

now it’s time to try something

 

watching so much things undone

me just wanna do something

 

now me sitting on the balcony

start looking in the limitless sky

finding something,doing sketching,

praying and wishing for something and someones

after watching breaking stars

 

but got depressed after clouds hide stars

just wanna do something

 

now me letting the bird of imagination

and fantasy to go beyond the level imagination

me ,wired in , having a great ride in mah imaginary world

but as soon as rain starts i fall down

and go back to mah bed

 

still looking for some interest catching affairs

thinking such me fall asleep having in mah dream

me just wanna do something…

Leave a Reply

