why clouds are behaving so strange….


It’s the immediate dusk time

moon is torching it’s cool

then suddenly density of clouds increases

and the clouds are getting very much intense

 

 

one thing is hitting very much astonishing for me

clouds are looking strange.

 

 

it’s not seeming the same friendliness

which was seen earlier

 

what has happened to them

have i done something wrong…

 

 

it’s haunting me deeply

they aren’t saying anything

 

 

 

 

 

 

why clouds are being so rude ,

being very much angry of me,

sometime coming close to me

and gaze at me with very much rage

 

 

why they are testing me

it is very much painful

 

 

 

when i try to say something to something ,

they just scatter away looking

 

as if very much annoyed of me,

louding so harsh in the sky

 

 

why are they approaching like enemies

have i done something wrong..??

 

 

 

i am apologizing

if i have mistaken any time

 

please my friends

i am sorry from the very core of my hear

 

 

just pleading ,pleading and pleading

please my friends have a talk like short nap…

Leave a Reply

