hey Sassy Valentine


hey my sweet and sassy girl

where are you…

me missing you alot

don’t know where you are

but fragrance of your love are always with me

hey sweet and sassy gal

when are you uncovering your face.

For me you are Zwinex

who is just an imagination

but the love and affections are not any low

don’t ever be Clementine

otherwise for whom i would collect roses …??

whom i would send basket of strawberry…??

whom would gift the teddy…??

for whose promise i would remain stand for…??

with whom i would plan to date after

having a long ride in my lamborghini

fully adorned with red roses.

just thinking of you

i m feeling the auro of love.

Who cares whether this is a poem or rhyme,

I will love you until the end of time

Doesn’t know where you are

but still there is drops of feelings in me.

Love love…<3

2 thoughts on “hey Sassy Valentine

Leave a Reply

