the girl whom i love


the girl whom I love

she looks so pretty that I can’t unseize my eyes off her

There is so much charm on her face that I want to keep looking her

her eyes, full of innocence, sparkles when she laughs

her cuteness multiplied thousand times when she smiles

Why is she unaware of my feelings?

 

the girl whom I love

she looks most beautiful girl

When she dances in rain,

Leaves are falling on her face,

Water drops are touching her cheeks,

her hairs are tossing on her shoulders,

Why am I playing hide & seek with ‘er?

 

the girl whom I love

Why is she ignorant of my feeling?

Would she ever come to how much I love her?

Does she have any clue or my love and affections towards her?

Or I will be only playing hide & seek with her.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “the girl whom i love

Leave a Reply

