because I love you


I didn’t know you that much
but I wanted to know more and more,
and the extent to which I knew,
was enough for me to fall for you,
there is something in you
which makes me feel as if
we have some connections,
I didn’t know what those were
and I don’t want to know now
because I love you.

the more I know you
the more I get eager to know you
the less I want to think about you
the more you live in my head
I don’t want you to change for me
I want you to be with me
I want you to talk to me
I want you to give us a chance
I like the way you are
because I love you.

when you came
for some moments
I begin to feel whole again
I started to believe in hope
but that withered out
as soon as you walked away
it’s hard to be without you
it’s hard to get over you
I don’t know what to do
because I love you.

 

Leave a Reply

