I’m lost


I came a long way,
I traveled with pleasure,
I took each step with excitement,
the journey was rough and smooth,
fascinating and scary,
everybody seemed so real and beautiful from distant
but when I came closer
all went invisible and dark.
I feel trapped,
I am surrounded by darkness,
now I don’t know what to do,
what’s wrong
what’s right
everything is so blurry
that I am confused
now I am lost
I keep running here and there
to find a way out
nobody is here
to help me,
to guide me,
to show me the path,
don’t know what to do,
I have no idea
whether it’s a castle or magic place,
nothing is getting to my head,
I don’t have any option
except moving on searching for the path
because I am lost.

2 thoughts on “I’m lost

Leave a Reply

